Our Team

Donald G. Clipperton BA, CAIB
President
Registered Insurance Broker
don@wnatkinson.com
Marie G. Clipperton
Vice President
Registered Insurance Broker
marie@wnatkinson.com
Todd J. Smith BA, CAIB
Commercial Manager
Registered Insurance Broker
todd@wnatkinson.com
Caroline Netto BA, CIP
Registered Insurance Broker
caroline@wnatkinson.com
Linda Kalynchuk
Registered Insurance Broker
linda@wnatkinson.com
Robin Agnihotri
Registered Insurance Broker
robin@wnatkinson.com
Jackie Smith-Woolley
Registered Insurance Broker
jackie@wnatkinson.com
Kirsty Steffan
Registered Insurance Broker
kirsty@wnatkinson.com
Cathy Watson 
Reception
cathy@wnatkinson.com
Lorraine Andrew
Reception
lorraine@wnatkinson.com